Sales

 

James River Equipment Sales Department


Tom Rook
Sales Manager
trook@jrequip.com

Bill Hyland
Sales - Madison
bhyland@jrequip.com

Joe Blocker

Sales - Madison
jblocker@jrequip.com

Wade Plessner

Sales - Madison
wplessner@jrequip.com

Curt Hansen

Sales - Madison
chansen@jrequip.com

Aaron Johnson

Commercial Sprayer Specialist
ajohnson@jrequip.com

Larry Gunnare
Sales - Huron
lgunnare@jrequip.com

Mark Goldammer
Sales - Huron
markg@jrequip.com


Ryan Hanson
AMS Specialist
rhanson@jrequip.com


Joe Chase
Sales - Huron
jchase@jrequip.com

John Miller

Sales - Huron
jmiller@jrequip.com

Adam Jacobs 
 ISG Manager
ajacobs@jrequip.com
Chris Gross Sales _ Huron cgross@jrequip.com
Chris Gross
Sales - Huron
cgross@jrequip.com