1517 US Highway 14 West | Huron, SD 57350 | 1340 John Deere Circle | Madison, SD 57042

Sales

 

James River Equipment Sales Department


Tom Rook
Sales Manager
trook@jrequip.com


Curt Hansen
Sales - Madison
chansen@jrequip.com


Joe Blocker

Sales - Madison
jblocker@jrequip.com

Wade Plessner

Sales - Madison
wplessner@jrequip.com


Ryan Hanson
AMS Specialist
rhanson@jrequip.com


Aaron Johnson

Commercial Sprayer Specialist
ajohnson@jrequip.com

Joe Chase
Sales - Huron
jchase@jrequip.com

Mark Goldammer
Sales - Huron
markg@jrequip.com

Chris Gross Sales _ Huron cgross@jrequip.com
Chris Gross
Sales - Huron
cgross@jrequip.com


Adam Jacobs 
 ISG Manager
ajacobs@jrequip.com